Contact

OUR OFFICES

JÖNKÖPING

Batterigatan 9

553 05 Jönköping SWEDEN

Tel: +46 36-35 10 90

http://goo.gl/maps/M4LWX

SKÖVDE

Aspelundsvägen 1

541 34 Skövde SWEDEN

Tel: +46 500-49 95 60

http://goo.gl/maps/5esKh

VARA

Stora Torget 5

534 31 Vara SWEDEN

Tel: +46 512-162 00

https://goo.gl/maps/9GDi6ccWMPA2

VÄXJÖ

Smedjegatan 47

352 46 Växjö SWEDEN

Tel: +46 470-34 89 90

http://goo.gl/maps/78lo0

VÄRNAMO

Malmstensgatan 13

331 40 Värnamo SWEDEN

Tel: +46 370-69 25 30

http://goo.gl/maps/ap2Rh

WE WORK HERE

Pierre Adolfsson – CEO / Sales Manager

pierre.adolfsson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 733-52 23 33

Magnus Andersson – Sales

magnus.andersson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 370-69 25 38

Henrik Johansson – Sales

henrik.johansson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 62, +46 70-874 76 10

Jasna Milicevic – Back office

jasna.milicevic@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 82, +46 766-77 84 15

Andreas Volmerdal – Sales

andreas.volmerdal@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 84, +46 766-77 84 13

Tomas Persson – Marketing Manager

tomas.persson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 733-95 10 30

Carl-Johan Bengtsson – Sales

carljohan.bengtsson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 370-69 25 31

Monika Johansson – Sales

monika.johansson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 64, +46 70-207 53 33

Sanda Subasic – Ekonomi

sanda.subasic@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 83

Jackie Ekelund –

Online Marketing Coordinator

jackie.ekelund@roupez.se

Tel: +46 705-23 52 63

Hans Eriksson – Purchasing Manager

hans.eriksson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 370-69 25 34, +46 733-95 10 35

Alexander Hjälmeby – Logistics Manager

alexander.hjalmeby@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 81, +46 766-77 84 11

Katarina Ljungberg – Back office

katarina.ljungberg@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 85

Edin Subasic – Logistik

edin.subasic@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 96

Thérèse Åström – AD / Graphic Designer

therese.astrom@roupez.se

Tel: +46 70-601 36 96

Patrik Andersson – Business developer

patrik.andersson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 61, +46 70-735 87 97

Jakob Jarl – Sales

jakob.jarl@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 95, +46 733-95 10 32

Helén Magnusson– Sales

helen.magnusson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 63

Erik Söderberg – Sales

erik.soderberg@roupez.se

Tel: +46 470-34 89 97, +46 733-95 10 37

CONTACT US

 

If you are not sure who to contact you can always use our contact form and let us know what your inquiry concerns. We will get back to you as soon as we can!

 
 

 
 

PROFILPRODUKTER • PROFILREKLAM • PROFILKLÄDER • ARBETSKLÄDER • GIVE AWAYS • REKLAMPRODUKTER • PRESENTREKLAM • GÅVOR

© Roupéz Profile AB 2016 • Certifierad enligt ISO 9001 Kvalitet & 14001 Miljö