Contact

OUR OFFICES

JÖNKÖPING

Batterigatan 9

553 05 Jönköping SWEDEN

Tel: +46 36-35 10 90

http://goo.gl/maps/M4LWX

SKÖVDE

Aspelundsvägen 1

541 34 Skövde SWEDEN

Tel: +46 500-49 95 60

http://goo.gl/maps/5esKh

VARA

Stora Torget 5

534 31 Vara SWEDEN

Tel: +46 512-162 00

https://goo.gl/maps/9GDi6ccWMPA2

VÄXJÖ

Smedjegatan 47

352 46 Växjö SWEDEN

Tel: +46 470-34 89 90

http://goo.gl/maps/78lo0

VÄRNAMO

Malmstensgatan 13

331 40 Värnamo SWEDEN

Tel: +46 370-69 25 30

http://goo.gl/maps/ap2Rh

STOCKHOLM

Kungsklippan 14

112 25 Stockholm

maria.lindell@roupez.se

Tel: +46 733 95 10 39

WE WORK HERE

Maria Lindell – CEO

maria.lindell@roupez.se

Tel: +46 733-95 10 39

Patrik Andersson – Business developer

patrik.andersson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 61, +46 70-735 87 97

Alexander Hjälmeby – Logistics Manager

alexander.hjalmeby@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 81, +46 766-77 84 11

Katarina Ljungberg – Back office

katarina.ljungberg@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 85

Andreas Rudolfsson – Sales

andreas.rudolfsson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 512-162 00, +46 512-301 372

Erik Söderberg – Sales

erik.soderberg@roupez.se

Tel: +46 470-34 89 97, +46 733-95 10 37

Tomas Persson – Marketing Manager

tomas.persson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 733-95 10 30

Magnus Andersson – Sales

magnus.andersson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 370-69 25 38

Jakob Jarl – Sales

jakob.jarl@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 95, +46 733-95 10 32

Helén Magnusson– Sales

helen.magnusson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 63

Elisabeth Siljehult – Back office

elisabeth.siljehult@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 67

Andreas Volmerdal – Sales

andreas.volmerdal@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 84, +46 766-77 84 13

Hans Eriksson – Purchasing Manager

hans.eriksson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 370-69 25 34, +46 733-95 10 35

Carl-Johan Bengtsson – Sales

carljohan.bengtsson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 370-69 25 31

Henrik Johansson – Sales

henrik.johansson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 62, +46 70-874 76 10

Thomas Magnusson – Sales

thomas.magnusson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 97, +46 733-75 28 11

Sanda Subasic – Ekonomi

sanda.subasic@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 83

Thérèse Åström – AD / Graphic Designer

therese.astrom@roupez.se

Tel: +46 70-601 36 96

Pierre Adolfsson – Sales Manager

pierre.adolfsson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 733-52 23 33

Jackie Ekelund –

Online Marketing Coordinator

jackie.ekelund@roupez.se

Tel: +46 705-23 52 63

Monika Johansson – Sales

monika.johansson@roupez.se

Tel: +46 500-49 95 64, +46 70-207 53 33

Jasna Milicevic – Back office

jasna.milicevic@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 82, +46 766-77 84 15

Edin Subasic – Logistik

edin.subasic@roupez.se

Tel: +46 36-35 10 96

CONTACT US

 

If you are not sure who to contact you can always use our contact form and let us know what your inquiry concerns. We will get back to you as soon as we can!

 
 

 
 

PROFILPRODUKTER • PROFILREKLAM • PROFILKLÄDER • ARBETSKLÄDER • GIVE AWAYS • REKLAMPRODUKTER • PRESENTREKLAM • GÅVOR

© Roupéz Profile AB 2016 • Certifierad enligt ISO 9001 Kvalitet & 14001 Miljö